Association of IOC Recognised International Sports Federations
ioc
Council Members

President
Dr. Raffaele Chiulli
president@arisf.org
Representative on the SportAccord Council

Secretary General
Riccardo Fraccari
secgen@arisf.org
Representative on the SportAccord Council

Vice President
Fernando Aguerre
f.aguerre@arisf.org

Director
Dr. Keith D. Calkins
k.calkins@arisf.org

Director
Hon Molly Rhone
m.rhone@arisf.org

Director
Anna Arzhanova
a.arzhanova@arisf.org

Other Members

President Emeritus
Dr. Jan C. Fransoo
jan.fransoo@ikf.org

Honorary Member
Ron Froehlich
toolsports@bellsouth.net

Honorary Member
Han van der Heijden
nanna@emch.nl

Members