Association of IOC Recognised International Sports Federations
ioc
Council Members

President
Dr. Raffaele Chiulli
president@arisf.org
Representative on the SportAccord Council

Susanne Schödel
Susanne Schödel
secgen@arisf.org

Vice President
Anna Arzhanova
a.arzhanova@arisf.org

ARISF Member
Riccardo Fraccari
r.fraccari@arisf.org
Representative on the SportAccord Council

ARISF Member
Hon Molly Rhone
m.rhone@arisf.org

ARISF Member
John Liljelund
j.liljelund@arisf.org

Other Members

Honorary Member
Ron Froehlich
toolsports@bellsouth.net

Honorary Member
Han van der Heijden
nanna@emch.nl

Members